46 Great Teays Blvd Scott Depot, WV 25560
LOCAL: (304) 757-9252
TOLLFREE: (800) 638-8242
PETALS & SILKS
Shop
Customer Reviews
PETALS & SILKS
Local Scott Depot, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

Awesome customer service!!! And amazing snack basket
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Mariah is awesome! She went above and beyond to help me with my order. I’m from out of state so I won’t be able to see the arrangement but I am confident she will deliver something special. Thank you!
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

Excellent service, ordered online and delivered product was better than expected! Will definitely use again!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

I’ve ordered a few arrangements, and they’ve all been very nice.
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

The best florist I have ever used. The arrangements are beautiful and the service is quick.
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

As always the arrangement was beautiful. The flowers last a very long time in comparison to other florist. In the number of times I have ordered flowers you have never let me down
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

My son and his family sent me an arrangement to encourage me after Falling on ice and breaking 2 bones in my back. It was the most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received. The flowers were so fresh. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

Beautiful arrangement as always!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Your floral arrangement was simply Amazing - absolute artistry in motion!! Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

My family sent my children a gift basket with so many goodies. It was the nicest basket I have ever seen.
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

So pleased with my order. Highly recommend Petals and Silks !
Lee Turley, Owner's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2020, 3:59 pm

Thank you for the great review! I truly appreciate it and we look forward to servicing your future floral needs. Have a Merry Christmas!
Date: Nov 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

You guys are awesome thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Needing flowers for the funeral of a retired member of the Army, I asked if an arrangement pictured on the website could be modified using red, white and blue flowers? The answer was yes, it could. And I could not have been more pleased. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!! It was delivered when promised and exceeded all of my expectations. Petals & Silks is now my go-to shop for all of my floral needs.
Lee Turley, Owner's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2020, 4:02 pm

Thank you for the great review! We aim to please. We are always happy to customize to meet your needs.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Scott Depot, WV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

PETALS & SILKS
46 Great Teays Blvd
Scott Depot, WV. 25560
Local: (304) 757-9252

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-rt