46 Great Teays Blvd Scott Depot, WV 25560
LOCAL: (304) 757-9252
TOLLFREE: (800) 638-8242
Shop
Customer Reviews
PETALS & SILKS
Local Scott Depot, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2022
Name: Brian H

State/Province:WV

Both baskets my family received were very nice and professionally done! I will use Petals and Silk for any gift basket needs I have in the future.
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Jennifer K

State/Province:NY

The flowers were so beautiful, my mom was so pleased! Thank you so much!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Patrick C

State/Province:WV

The flowers I order I very fresh and vibrant every time
Lee Turley's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2022, 8:01 pm

Thank you Patrick! We strive to deliver only the freshest quality! Thank you for being a loyal customer!
Date: Mar 21, 2022
Name: Joyce D

State/Province:WV

The floral arrangement was absolutely perfect and stunningly beautiful!! You all are the best!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 15, 2022
Name: Alan S

State/Province:WV

What a beautiful arrangement; just flawless in its construction and composition! Wonderful people to work with. They also did a fabulous job with my daughter’s wedding!
Date: Mar 08, 2022
Name: Joan C

State/Province:SC

Petals & Silks went above & beyond with my request and it meant the world to me. They were able to get my dear friend a beautiful Hydrangea and kept their promise. The Hydrangea was delivered today. They are so dedicated, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend Petals & Silks for all your floral needs.
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: Alexandra H

State/Province:WV

Super easy to navigate their website, quick same-day delivery and the arrangement was beautiful! Highly recommend ordering from Petals & Silks
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Kevin M

State/Province:WV

Absolutely beautiful! Have never had a bad experience and strangers are stunning and smell so good. Our arrangements have lasted a long time as well! Highly recommend
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Marie K

State/Province:TN

Their web site was very easy to use and the selection was sufficient. The arrangement I was told was lovely so I am not disappointed as I live out of town.
Date: Feb 24, 2022
Name: Kaytlin W

State/Province:WV

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Nancy D

State/Province:WV

The flowers were beautiful
Lee's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2022, 9:43 am

Thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Susan K

State/Province:WV

I love my birthday flowers. Delivered on Wednesday and still look amazing four days later. Petals and Silk will get my next flower order for sure. Thank you
Lee's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2022, 12:51 pm

Thank you Susan! I hope you had an amazing Birthday!
Date: Dec 19, 2021
Name: Tina L

State/Province:WV

5, easy to order and delivered on time!
Lee's Reply:
Date: Dec 19, 2021, 12:19 pm

Thank you for the great review!
Date: Oct 26, 2021
Name: David B

State/Province:WV

Great customer service, great flower arrangement
Date: Oct 17, 2021
Name: Kelly and Brenda K

State/Province:WV

The flowers were fresh and beautiful but I expected them to be a larger arrangement for $100.
Lee Turley's Reply:
Date: Oct 18, 2021, 3:08 pm

Hello Brenda! I'm sorry you're disappointed in the size of the bouquet. I strive to do my best when filling the order to match it to the picture featured. I took a picture of the one that went out the door that day and saw not only did we match it, but we added additional stem items to it. This particular bouquet has several premium flowers in it and that is where the cost came in. If you would, please contact the shop and we can discuss this in more detail. In the future, if you would like your order to appear more grand or tall, just call directly and we will take care of it. Thank you;)
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name: Megan C

State/Province:WV

Awesome customer service!!! And amazing snack basket
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name: Cathy C

State/Province:TX

Mariah is awesome! She went above and beyond to help me with my order. I’m from out of state so I won’t be able to see the arrangement but I am confident she will deliver something special. Thank you!
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name: Traci S

State/Province:WV

Excellent service, ordered online and delivered product was better than expected! Will definitely use again!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Billy S

State/Province:WV

I’ve ordered a few arrangements, and they’ve all been very nice.
Date: May 01, 2021
Name: Bianca S

State/Province:WV

The best florist I have ever used. The arrangements are beautiful and the service is quick.
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name: Clifford Z

State/Province:WV

As always the arrangement was beautiful. The flowers last a very long time in comparison to other florist. In the number of times I have ordered flowers you have never let me down
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name: Kathy V

State/Province:WV

My son and his family sent me an arrangement to encourage me after Falling on ice and breaking 2 bones in my back. It was the most beautiful flower arrangement I have ever received. The flowers were so fresh. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name: Becki M

State/Province:WV

Beautiful arrangement as always!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Daniel V

State/Province:OH

Your floral arrangement was simply Amazing - absolute artistry in motion!! Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Ashley C

State/Province:WV

My family sent my children a gift basket with so many goodies. It was the nicest basket I have ever seen.
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name: Wendy D

State/Province:GA

So pleased with my order. Highly recommend Petals and Silks !
Lee Turley, Owner's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2020, 3:59 pm

Thank you for the great review! I truly appreciate it and we look forward to servicing your future floral needs. Have a Merry Christmas!
Date: Nov 08, 2020
Name: Molly K

State/Province:WV

You guys are awesome thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2020
Name: Robyn L

State/Province:WV

Needing flowers for the funeral of a retired member of the Army, I asked if an arrangement pictured on the website could be modified using red, white and blue flowers? The answer was yes, it could. And I could not have been more pleased. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!! It was delivered when promised and exceeded all of my expectations. Petals & Silks is now my go-to shop for all of my floral needs.
Lee Turley, Owner's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2020, 4:02 pm

Thank you for the great review! We aim to please. We are always happy to customize to meet your needs.